Kontaktpersoner for STIF Håndball
Rolle Navn Telefon Email
Gruppleder  Lars Calander 9751 7390 Stif.larschr@gmail.com
Sportslig leder Steinar lnselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Barnehåndballansvarlig  Hanne Holand 4589 2005 hanne.holand@gmail.com
Sponsor/marked Jean B. Linaae Jr 9066 9090 jbl@linholm.no
Nestleder/Økonomi/turneringsansvarlig Christian Baresel 9008 1442 christian.baresel@gmail.com 
Dommerkontakt Steinar Inselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Trenere
Lag (Fødselsår) Navn Telefon Email
G 2012 Asbjørn Westrum 90150263 aw@livingforsikring.no
G 2010/11 Pia Bjørntvedt Olsen
Kjetil Stangeby
Elisabeth Ness Stangeby
992 16 756
977 96 504
456 61 414
pia.m.b.olsen@gmail.com
kjetilby@hotmail.com
nesselisabeth@hotmail.nom
G 2007/08 Ken Håkon Norberg
Pål Cramer
Andreas Haukom
Damien Egan
924 98 958
917 35 959
994 45 670
909 30 859
ken.norberg@s1bv.no
paal_cramer@yahoo.com
ahaukom@yahoo.com
damien@egan.no
HGG/STIF G2004 Rune Allerød
Andreas Haukom
994 45 670
994 45 670
rune.allerod@q4.no
ahaukom@yahoo.com
STIF/HGG G2002/03 Gunnar Pettersen
Stian Kruse Aas
410 19 900
930 58 175 
gu-pet@online
stiankruse.aas@marklink.com
 
J 2011/12 Bård Kjetil Erdvik
Simen Hansen
Truls Barth Nilsen
480 24 495
938 59 074
911 82 057
baard.erdvik@gmail.com
sha@abax.no
tbn@casavacanze.no
J 2009/10 Vibeke Halvorsen
Asbjørn Westrum
Sten Huseby
414 14 882
901 50 263
 
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no
aw@livingforsikring.no

sten.huseby@outlook.com
J 2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Bård Lunde
Truls Barth Nilsen
481 92 157
901 25 958
911 82 057
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
bard_lunde@yahoo.no
tbn@casavacanze.no
J 2006 Tore Løveid
Helle Ertsås
Lars Carlander
464 30 200
928 06 345
975 17 390
loeveid@gmail.com
helle.v.ertsas@jotun.no

stif.larschr@gmail.com
J 2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jane Jensen 
Helene Fure
481 92 157
984 85 339
483 08 838 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
niceruby13@hotmail.com
jorn.fure@o4u.no
J 2004 Ørnulf Bjerke
Helle Gjekstad
Imma Dalby
958 61 372
907 71 149
476 51 176

hch@sandefjordbredband.net

HGG/STIF J 2003 Thomas Pettersen 926 38 333 thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net