KONTAKT: post.handball@stif.no

Kontaktpersoner for STIF Håndball
Rolle Navn Telefon Email
Gruppleder  Lars Calander 9751 7390 Stif.larschr@gmail.com
Sportslig leder/Sportlig utvalg Asbjørn Westrum
Øystein Ulsnes
Charlotte Eriksen
Henrik Bettum
Tor Håvard Ertsås
- aw@livingforsikring.no




Barnehåndballansvarlig  Asbjørn Westrum - aw@livingforsikring.no
Sponsor/marked Jean B. Linaae Jr 9066 9090 jbl@linholm.no
Nestleder/Økonomi/turneringsansvarlig Christian Baresel 9008 1442 christian.baresel@gmail.com 
Dommerkontakt Kathrine Tungland   kathrinetungland@gmail.com 
Trenere
Lag (Fødselsår) Navn Telefon Email
G 2012 Asbjørn Westrum
Henrik Bettum
Bent Ove Jørgensen
Charlotte Røsjorde
90150263
 
 
 
aw@livingforsikring.no
 
 
 
G 2009/10/11 Pia Bjørntvedt Olsen
Kjetil Stangeby
Elisabeth Ness Stangeby
Marius Johansen
Camilla Johansen
992 16 756
977 96 504
456 61 414
 
 
pia.m.b.olsen@gmail.com
kjetilby@hotmail.com
nesselisabeth@hotmail.nom

 
 
G 2007/08 Ken Håkon Norberg
Andreas Haukom
924 98 958
994 45 670
ken.norberg@s1bv.no
ahaukom@yahoo.com
Samarbeidslag G2004 Rune Allerød
Andreas Haukom
994 45 670
994 45 670
rune.allerod@q4.no
ahaukom@yahoo.com
       
 
J 2013/14 Kim Andre Boye
Asbjørn Westrum
Isabella Westrum
Thea Boye
   
J 2012 Mats Teigen
Knut Gellein Holm
   
J 2011 Simen Hansen
Truls Barth Nilsen
Stian Skaugseth Berntsen
Ann Kristin Møller
Jorgen Berg Andersen

938 59 074
911 82 057
 
 
 

sha@abax.no
tbn@casavacanze.no

 
 
 
J 2010 Vibeke Halvorsen
Sten Huseby
414 14 882
 
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no
sten.huseby@outlook.com
J 2009 Asbjørn Westrum
Charlotte Eriksen
901 50 263
980 85 583
aw@livingforsikring.no

J 2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Bård Lunde
Truls Barth Nilsen
481 92 157
901 25 958
911 82 057
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
bard_lunde@yahoo.no
tbn@casavacanze.no
J 2006/07 Lars Carlander
Emil Sundfær Johnsen
Atle Larsen
Tor Håvard Ertsås
975 17 390
 
 
stif.larschr@gmail.com
 
 
Samarbeidslag J 2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jan Ove Sørby
Jane Jensen 
481 92 157
995 92 159
984 85 339
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no

niceruby13@hotmail.com
Samarbeidslag J 2004 Tobias Skuggedal Hanse
Henriette Hovland Christiansen, Karl Petter Fon