Kontaktpersoner for STIF Håndball
Rolle Navn Telefon Email
Gruppleder  Lars Calander 9751 7390 Stif.larschr@gmail.com
Sportslig leder Steinar lnselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Barnehåndballansvarlig  Hanne Holand 4589 2005 hanne.holand@gmail.com
Sponsor/marked Jean B. Linaae Jr 9066 9090 jbl@linholm.no
Nestleder/Økonomi/turneringsansvarlig Christian Baresel 9008 1442 christian.baresel@gmail.com 
Dommerkontakt Steinar Inselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Trenere
Lag (Fødselsår) Navn Telefon Email
G2010/11 Pia Bjørntvedt Olsen
Kjetil Stangeby
992 16 756
977 96 504
pia.m.b.olsen@gmail.com
kjetilby@hotmail.com
G2008 Ken Håkon Norberg
Pål Cramer
924 98 958
917 35 959
ken.norberg@s1bv.no
paal_cramer@yahoo.com
G2007 Andreas Haukom
Damien Egan
994 45 670
909 30 859
ahaukom@yahoo.com
damien@egan.no
G2004 Rune Allerød
Andreas Haukom
994 45 670
994 45 670
rune.allerod@q4.no
ahaukom@yahoo.com
G2003 Tor Håvard Ertsås
Pål Vidar Lundquist
928 98 755
  
tor@ersas.no

G2000 Steinar Inselseth
Mats Kristiansen  
909 16 667
950 43 109  
inselseth@yahoo.no
mats.kristiansen@also.com
 
J2011 Bård Kjetil Erdvik
Simen Hansen
480 24 495

baard.erdvik@gmail.com
sha@abax.no
J2010 Vibeke Halvorsen
Sten Huseby
414 14 882
 
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no
sten.huseby@outlook.com
J2009 Asbjørn Westrum 901 50 263  aw@livingforsikring.no
J2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Christian Skodde
481 92 157
950 38 266
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
christian.skodde@altiba.no
J2006/07 Tore Løveid
Lars Carlander
464 30 200
975 17 390
loeveid@gmail.com
lars.chr.n.carlander@hotmail.com
J2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jane Jensen 
481 92 157
984 85 339 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
niceruby13@hotmail.com
J2004 Ole Gustav Gjekstad
Helle Gjekstad
479 38 811
907 71 149
Ole.Gustav.Gjekstad@protectorforsikring.no
hch@sandefjordbredband.net
J2003 Thomas Pettersen 926 38 333 thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net
J2001/Halsen Tord Ellingsen 900 95 374  
J2000/1999 damer