Kontaktpersoner for STIF Håndball
Rolle Navn Telefon Email
Gruppleder  Lars Calander 9751 7390 Stif.larschr@gmail.com
Sportslig leder - - -
Barnehåndballansvarlig  Asbjørn Westrum - aw@livingforsikring.no
Sponsor/marked Jean B. Linaae Jr 9066 9090 jbl@linholm.no
Nestleder/Økonomi/turneringsansvarlig Christian Baresel 9008 1442 christian.baresel@gmail.com 
Dommerkontakt Steinar Inselseth 9091 6667 inselseth@yahoo.no
Trenere
Lag (Fødselsår) Navn Telefon Email
G 2012 Asbjørn Westrum 90150263 aw@livingforsikring.no
G 2010/11 Pia Bjørntvedt Olsen
Kjetil Stangeby
Elisabeth Ness Stangeby
992 16 756
977 96 504
456 61 414
pia.m.b.olsen@gmail.com
kjetilby@hotmail.com
nesselisabeth@hotmail.nom
G 2007/08 Ken Håkon Norberg
Andreas Haukom
924 98 958
994 45 670
ken.norberg@s1bv.no
ahaukom@yahoo.com
Samarbeidslag G2003/04 Rune Allerød
Einar Veierød
994 45 670
934 03 474
rune.allerod@q4.no
lm94.eve@gmail.com
       
 
J 2011/12 Bård Kjetil Erdvik
Simen Hansen
Truls Barth Nilsen
480 24 495
938 59 074
911 82 057
baard.erdvik@gmail.com
sha@abax.no
tbn@casavacanze.no
J 2010 Vibeke Halvorsen
Sten Huseby
414 14 882
 
vibeke.halvorsen@yahoo.no
sten.huseby@outlook.com
J 2009 Asbjørn Westrum
Charlotte Eriksen
901 50 263
980 85 583
aw@livingforsikring.no

J 2008  Hanna Ellingsen
Bård Lunde
Truls Barth Nilsen
481 92 157
901 25 958
911 82 057
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no
bard_lunde@yahoo.no
tbn@casavacanze.no
J 2006/07 Tore Løveid
Lars Carlander
464 30 200
975 17 390
loeveid@gmail.com
stif.larschr@gmail.com
Samarbeidslag J 2005 Hanna Ellingsen
Jan Ove Sørby
Jane Jensen 
Helene Fure
481 92 157
995 92 159
984 85 339
483 08 838 
hanna.ellingsen@sandefjord.kommune.no

niceruby13@hotmail.com
jorn.fure@o4u.no
Samarbeidslag J 2004 Tobias Skuggedal Hanse
Helle Gjekstad
Imma Dalby

907 71 149
476 51 176

hch@sandefjordbredband.net

Samarbeidslag J 2003 Thomas Pettersen 926 38 333 thomas.pettersen@sfjbb.net